Contact Us

For general inquiries please contact our main office at 700 Fairfield Avenue,
Stamford, CT 06902, or by calling 203-352-7500.


To reach one of our industry experts, please use the appropriate contact information below.

 

Press Contact
Kelly Short
858-581-8886
kshort@daymon.com

 

Food Service Relationships
Robert A. Corlett
407-595-3922
rcorlett@daymon.com

 

New Business Development – Retailer
Mark Fields
952-967-2986
mfields@daymon.com

 

New Business Development – Supplier
Nicole Stefanov
(904) 307-5563
nstefanov@daymon.com

 

Daymon University
Tricia Wise
203-352-7831
twise@daymon.com

 

Sarah Delmonico
203-352-7894
SDelmonico@Daymon.com

 

Recruiting
Click HERE to Meet the Recruitment Team