Contact Us

For general inquiries please contact our main office at 700 Fairfield Avenue,
Stamford, CT 06902, or by calling 203-352-7500.


To reach one of our industry experts, please use the appropriate contact information below.

 

Press Contact
Carolyn Knott
203-352-7859
cknott@daymon.com

 

New Supplier Relationships
Alan Landau
203-832-9145
alandau@daymon.com

 

Food Service Relationships
Robert A. Corlett
407-595-3922
rcorlett@daymon.com

 

New Business Development
Derk Horlacher
208-891-3623
dhorlacher@daymon.com

 

Daymon University
Tricia Wise
203-352-7831
twise@daymon.com

 

Sarah Delmonico
203-352-7894
SDelmonico@Daymon.com

 

Recruiting
Click HERE to Meet the Recruitment Team